10th Anniversary Is Celebrated Tonight

On the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the China Commercial Advertising Agency, Mr. and Mrs. C. P. Ling are entertaining at a large reception this evening at 8.30 p.m. on the Sky Terrace of the Park Hotel.

Many of their friends have accepted their kind invitation and will be there to wish them every success in the progress that the firm has made within the past few years.

them every
the made within the past few
years.

Among the many guests were:
Mr. and Mrs. N. F. Allman, Mr.
and Mrs. P. A. Alonco, Mr. and
Mrs. Julian Arnold, Mr. H. Neville
Barker, Mr. and Mrs. R. D. Bell,
Mr. and Mrs. C. A. Bowern, Mr.
and Mrs. G. C. Bruce, Mr. and Mrs.
B. Carbonnel, Mr. and Mrs. L. F.
Cecil, Miss Augusta Chang, Miss
Virginia Chang, Mr. and Mrs. Loy
Chang, Mrs. Julia Chen, Mr. and
Mrs. S. Y. H. Chen, Mr. and Mrs.
K. P. Chen, Mr. and Mrs. Loy
Chang, Mrs. Julia Chen, Mr. and
Mrs. S. Y. H. Chen, Mr. and Mrs.
K. P. Chen, Mr. and Mrs. Frohan
Chen, Mr. and Mrs. Theodore
Cheng, Mr. and Mrs. D. Chisolm,
Dr. T. H. Chow, Mr. and Mrs. T.
W. Chu, Miss Lily Chyne, Mr. J.
S. Clark, Mr. and Mrs. F. C. Cleary,
Mr. and Mrs. A. M. Cobbett,
Mr. P. W. Cody, Mr. A. J. Cooke, Mr.
and Mrs. W. C. Crokan, Mr. and
Mrs. J. V. Crowe, Mr. and Mrs. R.
W. Davis, Mr. and Mrs. L. C. Diespecker, Mr. Paul Dietz, Mr. and
Mrs. A. M. Dixon, Mr. and Mrs.
E. S. Easley, Mr. and Mrs. A. H.
Eskeland, Mr. and Mrs. C. Diespecker, Mr. Paul Dietz, Mr.
and Mrs. C. S. Franklin, Mr.
E. S. Easley, Mr. and Mrs. A. H.
Eskeland, Mr. and Mrs. Gallop, Mr.
and Mrs. C. S. Franklin, Mr.
and Mrs. C. S. Franklin, Mr.
and Mrs. C. S. Franklin, Mr.
and Mrs. C. S. Hirshin, Mr. and
Mrs. C. S. Hirshin, Mr. and
Mrs. C. S. Hirsh, Mr. and
Mrs. W. Hutchinson, Mr. and
Mrs. W. J. Kelly, Mr. and
Mrs. C. S. Kun, Mr.
and Mrs. P. G. Jones, Mr. and
Mrs. W. J. Kelly, Mr. and Mrs. C.
S. King, Mr. and Mrs. C.
S. King, Mr. and Mrs. C.
S. Kwel, Mr. and Mrs. C. S.
Kwel, Mr. and Mrs. C. D. Liu,
Mr. and Mrs. R. D. Lee,
Mr. and Mrs. C. S. Kwel,
Mr. and Mrs. R. C. Realle,
Mr. and Mrs. R. C. Heaver,
Mr. and Mrs. R. C. Realle,
Mr. and Mrs. C. S. Kwel,
Mr. and Mrs. R. C. Realle,
Mr. and Mrs. C. Sich, Mr. O. I
Slien, Mr. and Mrs. L. M. Pluris,
Mr. and Mrs. C. Sich, Mr MTS, G. Sapojarkon, Mr. 3, N. Sher Dr. and MTS. Shli Kung, Mr. V J. C. Shoppee, Miss Helen Tan Mr. P. G. Strickland, Miss Ma Jorie Tam, Mr. and MTS. J. H. Tan Mr. Hollington K. Tong, Mr. at Mes. W. H. Tam, Mr. James

Tong, Miss Ah Huna Tong, Mr. and Mrs. Ernest Tong, Mr. and Mrs. T. K. Tseng, Dr. and Mrs. T. F. Tslang, Mr. and Mrs. T. F. Tslang, Mr. and Mrs. E. T. Tsu, Dr. and Mrs. Y. T. Tsur, Mr. and Mrs. E. T. Tsu, Dr. and Mrs. Y. T. Tsur, Mr. L. G. Tong, Mr. L. H. Wade, Mr. and Mrs. Tom Z. Wang, Mr. and Mrs. P. J. Wang, Mr. and Mrs. P. J. Wang, Mr. and Mrs. C. J. Waung, Mr. and Mrs. W. Waung, Mr. and Mrs. W. J. Wen, Mr. K. L. Woo, Miss Nancy Woo, Mr. and Mrs. C. C. Woo, Mr. and Mrs. W. Wright, Mr. and Mrs. T. Y. Wu, Mayor and Mrs. T. Y. Wu, Mayor and Mrs. T. Y. Wu, Mayor and Mrs. C. C. Woo, Mr. and Mrs. C. C. Woo, Mr. and Mrs. C. C. Woo, Mr. and Mrs. G. Kuangson Young, Mr. and Mrs. Edward Dun, Mr. and Mrs. S. Fukamachi, Mr. Ramdull Could, Mr. and Mrs. H. Hata, Mr. and Mrs. G. D. Ishikawa, Mr. and Mrs. T. Konnori, Mr. C. K. Fan, Mr. C. P. Cheng, Mr. C. Huang, Mr. and Mrs. P. W. Tsou, Mr. F. T. Durdin, Dr. and Mrs. R. T. Huang, Mr. and Mrs. H. Rix, Mr. and Mrs. H. Rix, Mr. and Mrs. H. Roysen, Mr. Tchao Ou, Mr. and Mrs. Y. C. Tu, Miss Stella Myers.